School Communication

School Messenger Sign Up
Receive messages through School Messenger. If you want messages in a language other than English, please email Lisa Peterson at lpeterson@monroeps.org and state the language you prefer.

Sign Up for School Messenger at the link below. Use the email address that your school has on file. If you need to change the email address at school, please contact Lisa Shiskin at lshiskin@monroeps.org.

District Information:  www.monroeps.org

District Calendar: https://www.monroeps.org/Calendars

Individual Schools Contact Information

 Fawn Hollow Elementary School    Monroe Elementary School  Stepney Elementary School 
  Fawn Hollow Elementary School  Monroe Elementary
School
Stepney Elementary
School
Leigh Ances
Lances@monroeps.org 

203.452.2923

website: 
https://fhes.monroeps.org

school calendar:
https://fhes.monroeps.org/calendars
Kelly Svendsen
Ksvendsen@monroeps.org

203.452.2870

website:
 https://mes.monroeps.org/

school calendar:
https://mes.monroeps.org/calendars

Bruce Lazar
blazar@monroeps.org

203.452.2885

website:
https://ses.monroeps.org

school calendar:
https://ses.monroeps.org/calendars



 
Jockey Hollow School                            Masuk High School 
 Jockey Hollow Middle School   Masuk High School
 Michael Crowley
mcrowley@monroeps.org

203.452.2905


website:
https://jhms.monroeps.org

school calendar:
https://jhms.monroeps.org/calendars
  Steven Swensen
sswensen@monroeps.org

203.452.5823


website:
https://mhs.monroeps.org

school calendar: https://mhs.monroeps.org/calendars
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.