Board of Ed

 David Ferris Shannon Reilly  Christina Cascella 
David Ferris
Safety/Security Committee
Shannon Reilly
Vice Chairman
Policy Committee Chair
Christina Cascella
Policy Committee
Dennis Condon
Justin Orlando  Jerry Stevens
Dennis Condon
Pension Committee
Justin Orlando
Finance Committee
Jerry Stevens
Policy Committee
Jeff Fulchino   Nick Kapoor  
Jeff Fulchino 
Curriculum Council

 Nick Kapoor
Board of Finance Liaison
Finance Committee
Pension Committee
Dr. Alan Vaglivelo
Finance Committee  

*Please click on any board member's name to send an email. Thank you.

To send an email to all board members, email [email protected]

Please understand that correspondence to individual Board members or the entire Board of Education is subject to the Freedom of Information Act and subject to public disclosure.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.